



# Teamsters Joint Council No. 28 2018 ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

### **FEDERAL**

Maria Cantwell Senate House 1st CD Suzan DelBene House 2nd CD Rick Larsen House 3rd CD Carolyn Long House 5th CD Lisa Brown House 6th CD Derek Kilmer House 7th CD Pramila Jayapal House 8th CD Kim Schrier House 9th CD Adam Smith Denny Heck House 10th CD

## **JUDICIAL**

Steven Gonzalez Joe Campagna State Supreme Court Pos. 8 King County District Court Judge, Shoreline

# **INITIATIVES**

OPPOSE I-1631 SUPPORT I-1634 Carbon Free Tax
Yes! On Affordable Groceries

Mike Pellicciotti

Patty Kuderer

Amy Walen

Sharon Wylie

# **MUNICIPAL**

Lori Sanders
Bill Peach
Zahra Roach
Joe Nole
Dan Toepper
Jon Carman
Robbie Robertson
Jackie Brunson
Michael Urban
David Green
Mike Berry
Laurie Lebowsky
Eric Richey
Carol Frazey

Benton County Commissioner 2
Clallam County Commissioner
Franklin County Commissioner 2
Jefferson County Sheriff
Jefferson County PUD Commissioner
Pend Oreille County Sheriff
Skagit County PUD Commissioner
Skagit County Treasurer
Skagit County Auditor
Spokane County Treasurer
Stevens County Sheriff
Vancouver City Council
Whatcom County Prosecutor
Whatcom City Council

### **LEGISLATIVE**

3rd House 1 Marcus Riccelli 30th House 1 House 2 **Timm Ormsby** 3rd 30th 5th House 1 Bill Ramos 31st 5th House 2 Lisa Callan 31st 6th Senate Jessa Lewis 33rd 6th House 2 David Wilson 33rd 33rd 7th House 1 Randy Michaelis 34th 9th House 2 Matthew Sutherland 35th 13th House 2 Sylvia Hammond 36th House 2 Rebecca Francik 16th 37th 19th House 1 Erin Frasier 38th 19th House 2 Brian Blake 40th 20th House 2 **Brennan Bailey** 41st 21st Senate Marko Liias 42nd Laurie Dolan 22nd House 1 42nd 22nd House 2 Beth Doglio 42nd 24th House 1 Mike Chapman 43rd House 2 Steve Tharinger 24th 44th 26th **Emily Randall** Senate 44th 26th House 1 Connie Fitzpatrick 44th 27th House 2 Jake Fey 45th 28th House 1 Mari Leavitt 45th House 1 28th House 2 Christine Kilduff 48th Senate 29th Senate Steve Conway 48th House 2 29th House 1 Melanie Morgan 49th House 1 30th Senate Mark Miloscia

House 2 Kristine Reeves House 1 Victoria Mena House 2 Morgan Irwin Senate Karen Keiser House 1 Tina Orwall House 2 Mia Gregerson Senate Shannon Braddock Senate Irene Bowling House 1 **Noel Frame** Senate Rebecca Saldaña Senate John McCov House 1 Debra Lekanoff House 2 My-Linh Thai Senate Pinky Vargas House 1 Justin Boneau House 2 **Sharon Shewmake** House 1 Nicole Macri Senate Steve Hobbs John Lovick House 1 House 2 Jared Mead Senate Manka Dhingra Roger Goodman